Pay Dues
Update Contact Information or Submit News
Connect on Facebook

Delta Epsilon (DE) Alumni leadership:

  • Matt Padgett,  President of DE Alumni Association
  • Kyle Eden, Vice President of Alumni Association
  • Russell Laffitte, Treasurer of DE Alumni Association
  • Woody Cornwell, Corresponding Secretary of DE Alumni Association

Delta Epsilon Foundation

  • Jayson Audette – President
  • Matt Padgett
  • Andy Trimmier
  • Derrick Hines
  • Andrew Smith
  • Ryan Lukshis

Mailing Address for correspondence:

Delta Epsilon Alumni Association
1532 Harrington St.
Newberry, SC 29108

Screen Shot 2014-11-06 at 10.09.15 AM


Brothers picture